Enable two Tuner

Here you can find tips on how to configure/accomplish things

Moderator: poutnikl

Enable two Tuner

Postby Nierewa » Fri Jul 17, 2020 9:18 pm

Hi,

I use an DigitalDevice SineS2 with two tuner.
I can only enable Tuner 0 or tuner 1.

How can I use both devices?

Thanks :D
Attachments
smartdvb.png
smartdvb.png (11.77 KiB) Viewed 481 times
Nierewa
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 9:09 pm

Re: Enable two Tuner

Postby SmartDVB » Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:11 am

currently only way to do this with sdvb is to use multiple app instances, and run each instance for a different device (please search for multiple devices here on the board it's been described extensively in the past).
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: Enable two Tuner

Postby Nierewa » Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:37 pm

Ok.
Thanks a lot :D

Do you think it can be implemented?
Nierewa
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 9:09 pm


Return to Howto's

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest