0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

This is the place where beta releases of the application or modules are made available. Only download if you're willing to cooperate in resolving any problems

0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Sat Oct 08, 2011 12:58 pm

I'm busy with the next 0.2.1 beta 5, would like some testers to make sure the install etc is working before releasing this. If you can/want to test this just drop me a note and i'll send you a testable version in the upcoming days...
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby j-mas » Sat Oct 08, 2011 4:23 pm

Hallo smart-dvb!

I am from germany and my English is not very good. I hope you can understand me.

I have a Cablestar Combo HD CI from Technisat. I need to use the CI-slot for decoding my SKY Abo. The last versions of smart-dvb could not do this.

If the new beta release 0.2.1 pre beta 5 can decode my hardware with a CI slot I´m very interested to test the new release.

Greetings :D

J-MAS
j-mas
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 2:04 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby DVB-S PL » Sat Oct 08, 2011 6:15 pm

I'm interested :D I can do some test on some Prof and TBS cards ;)
DVB-S PL
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 4:30 pm
Location: Poland

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Sat Oct 08, 2011 6:57 pm

@j-mas: don't think i ever found the technisat ci specifications, it certainly is not in the technisat sdk i'm using right now. Have any info on this?
@dvb-s pl: okay, i'll send you a test version as soon as i finish all loose ends i can at least find here, hope to get it to you tomorrow or monday, been a while so want to test a bit thorough myself first as i'm still finding some problems (eg. fullscreen startup seems to not be working okay with multimon setups etc, so need to look at that first)...
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Sun Oct 09, 2011 12:27 am

i can test for geniatech satbox
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby j-mas » Sun Oct 09, 2011 7:06 pm

Hallo Smart-DVB!

I also don`t know the CI specifications of technisat. On the homepage I can´t find anything.

Therefore I bought another BOX named Technotrend TT connect CI 360 Ci. Smart-DVB also can not use the CI slot but a tool named Cam Control from Technotrend can decrypt the CI slot. This also runs with smartdvb beta 4. So I can test the new version if you want.

My system is a intel pro i7 with 12 GB Ram and widows 7 64 bit.

Greetings

j-mas
j-mas
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 2:04 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Sun Oct 09, 2011 11:48 pm

@j-mas: tx for the info. Don't know that cam control tool. Quickly looked it up, does it work automatic for you or do you have to manually select each channel each time? Or if not how does it work for u? Interesting, and do all tt cards with ci work with this? I tested current ci code for technotrend only with tt 3200, which seems to work from reports, but i'll recheck this some time...
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby janek 77 » Mon Oct 10, 2011 12:16 pm

Hi
I can test the beta on USB tuners WIN 7 64 bit NVidia 520m, VISTA32 bit Intel
Regards
Last edited by janek 77 on Sun Oct 16, 2011 2:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.
janek 77
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 10:57 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby The_SMB » Mon Oct 10, 2011 1:32 pm

Thank you dear

I am ready for testing I have two DVB cards ...... Skystar 2 and Skystar HD2 PCI CI

regards
Last edited by The_SMB on Tue Oct 11, 2011 1:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The_SMB
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 9:10 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby cengizhan » Mon Oct 10, 2011 7:27 pm

i can help with testing. i have a tbs 6920.
cengizhan
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue May 10, 2011 10:38 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby j-mas » Mon Oct 10, 2011 8:08 pm

Hallo Smart-DVB!

You are right. I have to select every decrypted channel for decoding it with the TT tool. This tool is a member of the TT MCE-Tools what comes with the box on the driver CD. It helps to decrypt the CI slot from the TT connect CT 3650 CI. Then you can use all dvb software. The problem is that I have lost packets which other dvb software. Prog-DVB broke down after a few minutes of recording.

With smart-dvb I have not so much lost frames and it run in stabil mode. Therefore I`m very interested in this tool.

Greetings

j-mas
j-mas
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 2:04 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby bid0n » Thu Oct 13, 2011 4:12 pm

Howdy,
I can test it if you need.

Feel free to send it to me, usual email.

All the best, :D
bid0n
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 4:28 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby EsRgood4u » Sat Oct 15, 2011 3:39 pm

Sign me up if you wish!
My setup is as follows -

Windows 7 64bit SP1
MSI K9N6PGM2-V2 (MS-7309)
AMD Phenom X4 9350e
4.00 GB Dual-Channel DDR2 @ 401MHz
1024MB GeForce 9500 GT
Kworld dvb-s100 se
Conexant 2388x AVS Capture (DVB-S)
Conexant 2388x Device
EsRgood4u
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 31, 2010 3:31 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby VictorLS » Tue Oct 18, 2011 9:31 pm

I want to test pre-beta5 with OMICOM 0903BAC Athlon3400+,nVIDIA G220 and TT S2-3200, IntelE6600, ATI4670 on XPpresp4 and 7x64sp1.
Send it with russian lang to my e-mail, please
Russian Crimea, 1200х1100 on SMR-1224:103E-30W Ku cir, Ku, С cir
Athlon II x3 460, 690V, 4GB, 2+4TB, GTX750v2 GM206 1GB (h265 4:2:0 4K 10bit 60Hz hardware acceleration), RemoteWonder
Omicom S2 PCI, TBS 5520SE USB, WinXPx86+Win7x64 RUS, GI HD Micro Plus
VictorLS
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 11:27 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Sat Oct 22, 2011 11:29 pm

test version has been sent..
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Sun Oct 23, 2011 12:55 am

pre-beta 5 didn't work well with geniatech satbox

still video data has discontinuity on some channels and shows up distorted videos

but now in the epg info some turkish language specific characters shows right

Regards
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby EsRgood4u » Sun Oct 23, 2011 7:55 am

Working perfectly well using Peak 103906AGPK (afatech 9015 based pci card)! Ran for 6 hours with regular channel hopping with no glitches!
Have two more cards to test today! A kworld dvb-s 100se (conexant based pci card) With tm2100a diseqc motor! And also a Freecom 25452 to test if i can find a BDA drive for it that works on windows 7!
EsRgood4u
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 31, 2010 3:31 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Mon Oct 24, 2011 9:01 am

@nuked: can you be as specific as possible concerning os/settings and channels you have this on, so i can test and see if this is a smartdvb related thing or something with your box (i remember you mentioned you didn't have it on all dvb programs, so the channel info would be interesting, and if i cannot get those channels a dump of such a channel could also help me out with testing)..
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Mon Oct 24, 2011 9:37 am

I initially suspected that card but already card works fine with altdvb only except evr renderer because altdvb doesn't support that
anyway I've tried other programs such as dvbdream 1.5g trial , dvbviewer 4.8.1 demo ,progdvb (normal) lastest and special version of progdvb v6.03 it's come with software cd of my device only special things remote ir support and special device specific support dvbs.dev for satbox

that all softwares works fine all channels and some configurations

my system windows 7 32bit codec config evr renderer +nvidia decoder + ac3filter only except altdvb use vmw7 renderer

for example my sat is turksat 3A/2A 42E
bad channels on 11054 H 30000 transporder
good channels on 11627 H 6666 transporder
that's only example
in my channel list good/bad channel rate is almost fifty-fifty not good not bad i mean
definitely associated with the smartdvb

I hope not missing anything

Regards
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby VictorLS » Mon Oct 24, 2011 11:51 am

Thank you very much!!!
Russian Crimea, 1200х1100 on SMR-1224:103E-30W Ku cir, Ku, С cir
Athlon II x3 460, 690V, 4GB, 2+4TB, GTX750v2 GM206 1GB (h265 4:2:0 4K 10bit 60Hz hardware acceleration), RemoteWonder
Omicom S2 PCI, TBS 5520SE USB, WinXPx86+Win7x64 RUS, GI HD Micro Plus
VictorLS
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 11:27 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Mon Oct 24, 2011 12:11 pm

@nuked: just to make sure you are using bda.dev? (already had a debugging session with a user who turned out to be using the old bdas.dev)...
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Mon Oct 24, 2011 12:30 pm

i'm sure i was used bda.dev

i didn't understand what you mean on this "already had a debugging session with a user who turned out to be using the old bdas.dev"
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby Lozzy_uk » Mon Oct 24, 2011 12:58 pm

I've just setup an Azurewave AD-SP400, and happy to beta test...

Lozzy
Lozzy_uk
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2011 6:07 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Mon Oct 24, 2011 2:54 pm

@nuked: someone was by error using bdas.dev instead of bda.dev as i was assuming (bdas.dev should be somewhat obsolete by now as i'm not further developing it). In any case must be the card support then, i'll review that..
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby The_SMB » Mon Oct 24, 2011 9:34 pm

Dear Jack

Thank you very much for sending the app, I works pretty good for me .... but there are some issues:

1- once I've run the setup it tried to install Microsoft C++ 2010, by downloading it after that the setup give me an error that "Microsoft C++ 2010" already installed on my pc ...... but after uninstalling "Microsoft C++ 2010" from control panel and re-run smartdvb setup it goes pretty fine first downloading Microsoft C++ 2010 then started the usual install process. can you please fix this by adding a test to check whether Microsoft C++ 2010 installed or not before starting setup procedure.

2- what about Uni-code support for subtitles ?

3- Is there any possibility to add another theme for program tool bar? I am ready to provide you with a new set of button images by my friend rawDVB

I really really appreciate your work, you are a genius so thank you very much for every effort you have made.

Best regards
The_SMB
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 9:10 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Mon Oct 24, 2011 10:14 pm

@smb: unicode for teletext subs is not a very high priority for me now as there are plugins for tt which work ok, although subs probably are not supported by those plugins.
you probably mean it tried to install the vs10 runtimes not the app i hope? In any case this should not be necessary once you have a previous version 0.2.0 upwards installed. Just skip and forget.
extra toolbar themes are nice: make sure it's 32x32 24 bit consecutive in a single bitmap file (so for all toolbar pictures 11 pictures side by side in a single bmp file) and make sure the background is white (RGB(255,255,255)) and i'll see about adding that. (although in far future i'd like to make the app fully themable in some way)
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Mon Oct 24, 2011 11:16 pm

@smartdvb

got some news and may be helpful for similarity between devices hauppauge_WinTV-NOVA-S-USB2 and my geniatech box

i look to hauppauge_WinTV-NOVA-S-USB2 drivers
in the driver .inf file has my device usb vid/pid info but comment marked disabled i mean i removed that mark and tried to install driver after that device has been detected installed as well but could not work via any dvb application so driver not compatible i guess

I looked into the driver.sys of hauppauge via a hex editor i found a string such as "geniatech\reference_tools\sdk\tridvid"

after that a special version of progdvb comes with my software cd with a dvbs.dev and this file does not normally prepared in the normal progdvb and specifically for the my device this is bda wrapper of geniatech devices

I looked too that file via hex i found a string "Hauppauge 47xxx WinTV DVBS Tuner" and my device name has been found

I think that two devices very close almost clone except special hauppauge hardcoded driver not compatible

sorry for poor english i hope was sufficiently clear and simple expression

so why i write this stuff because my device not popular so maybe not found any info that but hauppuage popular i think and maybe find an info or sdk something

don't wanna deal with so many things I can understand

Regards
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Wed Oct 26, 2011 11:33 am

@nuked: just reviewed the geniatech/hauppauge code and looks about the same. Tuning is done standard, don't know if geniatech has specific bda tune possibilities (as you say difficult to find out for such a specific not much used card). Have you tried direct tuning also?
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Wed Oct 26, 2011 11:40 am

i tried and same issue with direct tuning

may be smartdvb filter don't work well my card's video steams i think
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Wed Oct 26, 2011 11:43 am

well just send me smartdvb.log/bda.log then maybe i can see something there. Would also be good to have this verified by another geniatech user?
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Wed Oct 26, 2011 3:15 pm

bda.log to link: http://pastebin.com/8UJWeRYE#
smartdvb.log link: http://pastebin.com/PQWpE59d#

if I found someone else and have a geniatech satbox/hauppauge_nova-s-usb2
Get in contact with him to ask to help

in your job well the program is really good and useful I like it but if I can use as well
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby Frozen » Fri Oct 28, 2011 9:31 am

Window x,y,z dimensions not getting saved
Frozen
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 2:49 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Fri Oct 28, 2011 10:19 am

@nuked: i see from the logs that the tuning looks fine. So must be smart related, what is your codec settings etc? Have you tried changing them? and changing renderers etc to see if that changes anything? There seem to be some delays for you in the app for some reason i cannot see atm.
@frozen: thanks, those issues are already reported and fixed. I'll send you and update, will have the beta out soon..
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Fri Oct 28, 2011 5:21 pm

it's not codec issue i think i tried already that anyway if codec or renderer is bad all channels will be distorted but now same channels looks good others not of course

As for the delay my computer not well it has bad drivers etc that's the reason i think
but i think maybe smartdvb(or it's filters) can't handle delayed steams

which is nonsense on some channels looks fine quality and can be watch no issue but other some not that how can be possible that
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Fri Oct 28, 2011 5:40 pm

@nuked: have u also tried the old bdas.dev driver? this handles stream breakups differently and let's more through in some cases. And also, maybe try removing the audio stream on some of those bad channels (by making audio PID 0) and see if the video is more fluent, if so might be audio/video sync issue perhaps..
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Fri Oct 28, 2011 5:45 pm

i already tried bdas.dev but some issue

good point for disabling audio steams i will try
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Fri Oct 28, 2011 5:56 pm

totally deleted audio pid and shows only video but no luck still bad
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby Frozen » Fri Oct 28, 2011 8:15 pm

I'm waiting ... also audio mute still have the same issue, you can still hear a sound
Frozen
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 2:49 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Fri Oct 28, 2011 11:03 pm

@nuked: okay, what is your system speed? If it's a slow system i might be able to imagine something, otherwise not yet. If quite lower in specs/speed i might send you some tests if you want
@frozen and others: version coming up just waiting for some last test reports on tbs cards, some still have some problems with that..
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Sat Oct 29, 2011 12:41 am

it's celeron ok but performance acceptable not bad i guess had no complaints so far works fine as well
Celeron M530 @1.73mhz (merom-l cpu not old ones) 1GB Total Ram idle time free ram ~600mb
other players works well i don't what cost this issue but send me anything you want i can test

Regards
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Sat Oct 29, 2011 10:49 am

I made some progress and i think found something

i tried all codecs again i didn't test with Microsoft DTV/DVD Decoder because I disabled it's not good codec of my reason
but on distorted channels best played with that decoder I have watched better quality, only little delays it's have

confusing issue head why some channels are bad with other codecs other channels not
why dtv/dvd can handle all channels as well

DTV/DVD Decoder best option for now but delays and poor video quality but watchable :)
and other issue smartdvb can't connected with lav video decoder 0.37 it's give a error
i think filter issue can't handle some video datas as well

but still you can send me your stuff for test
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby The_SMB » Sat Oct 29, 2011 4:17 pm

Dear Jack

I've send you at your email, a set of bmp and Icons that may be used in SmartDVB theme. This theme was developed and invented by my friend rawDVB.

best regards
The_SMB
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 9:10 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Sat Oct 29, 2011 9:00 pm

@smb: mail received. Thanks they look nice. I will add them in the next version as a seperately selectable theme. Nice that rawDVB did all the icons, maybe in next version i'll add more icons to more listviews etc, not sure wether to clutter app more with that or not, i like a clean look.

@nuked: in my experience ms dtv codec handles discontinuity breakups better in some cases so the video seems more fluent although the discontinuities are still there. And as you don't have that in other apps i must assume you don't have discontinuities there and hence it's smart related, i'm making a test right now which i'll send to you..
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby The_SMB » Sun Oct 30, 2011 10:26 pm

Thank you very much jack, my friend rawDVB very interested in developing DVB programs and he try to contribute with smartDVB for more themes, I think making a theme selection is pretty good for the app to be more stable and clean look.
Dear could you please add another button in tool bar to maximize the screen for display 2 , i.e. when I press it the app turned to full screen mode immediately on display 2 ...... this method is easier than entering tools to change the display screen.

regards
The_SMB
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 9:10 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby martind » Mon Oct 31, 2011 9:30 pm

hey smartdvb,

i would like to test too. :D

my specs:
tevii s660 usb
intel q9440
win7 prof x64
most important european sat positions

thanks in advance
martin
martind
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 3:45 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Tue Nov 01, 2011 1:08 am

new test version for those wanting it (those that reported it worked fine already for them i've skipped) sent out. If i've missed u let me know. Some buffering changes there..
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Tue Nov 01, 2011 3:08 am

Thank you for bringing new test version

I think I found the problem but your extra buffering option It did not work just make up a slow mouse movements
same cpu/memory stress with or without buffering option
anyway do not think of distress may be video rendering may have problem I didn't change before for testing always I used evr renderer but now I tried all render options
results as
on legacy Renderer gives error not working
on VMR7 Renderer locks the system not working
on VMR9 Renderer same problem as on EVR Renderer distorted videos on channel watch
only overlay renderer works great with all codecs :)

image quality is not very good on overlay renderer but clearly watchable
evr renderer has great video handling on other applications but with smartdvb it can't handle some reason

Regards
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby SmartDVB » Tue Nov 01, 2011 10:58 am

@nuked: evr runs perfectly here and with lots of others, so i'm sure there's something going on on your sytem. Did you play around with the 'quick connect' options concerning EVR. Not stopping evr graph and rebuilding the graph should be the most stable options, so try that for sure first if you haven't yet. I've sent you a new exe by mail btw..some fixes..
SmartDVB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:18 am

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby nuked » Tue Nov 01, 2011 12:36 pm

already tried with quick connect trick but no luck even with new smartdvb.exe
anyway evr works partial channels not all
My system works fine and other dvb apps(trials) works fine with evr i don't thing so I installed clean system with updated drivers keeped system minimal as possible

i guess a reason on smartdvb filters doesn't like my system/evr with my box but other apps liked :)

I will make it for a while smartdvb + overlay renderer config for now not great but clearly watchable

thank you for your support and you made great app and I liked features of smartdvb such as NIT update and float screen support very useful all


Regards
nuked
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:17 pm

Re: 0.2.1 pre-beta 5 testers

Postby Frozen » Thu Nov 03, 2011 12:03 pm

Pre-beta 5a & 5b have a common problem, when start up smartdvb and full the screen double clicking on the upper part, picture freeze, so you need to do the floating thing then re-full it again.
Pre-beta 5a stuck and hung up after 1 minute when watching hd channels, Pre-beta 5b always stuck, but less. (i'm using the buffering thing and "do not stop")

Settings are the same as beta4

=======

Core 2 quad
8 GB of RAMs
ATI Radeon HD 5830
SkyStar HD2
Win 7 64-bit
Frozen
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 2:49 am

Next

Return to Beta Testing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron